Any and all non-support discussions
Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N
by swirl » Thu Jun 26, 2014 5:27 am
My resolution of the using hot keys CTRL+1 in agent dashboard.
In file vicidial.php
- Code: Select all
function begin_all_refresh()
{
<?php
if ( ($HK_statuses_camp > 0) && ($user_level>=$HKuser_level) && ($VU_hotkeys_active > 0) ) {
echo '
document.onkeydown=function(event) {
event = event || window.event;
if(event.keyCode != 0){var key=event.keyCode;}else{var key=event.which; }
if(ctrl_enable == 1){hotkeypress(key);}
if(key == 17){ctrl_enable=1;}else{ctrl_enable=0;}
}';
}
?>
all_refresh();
}
-
swirl
-
- Posts: 4
- Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2014 3:00 am
by mflorell » Thu Jun 26, 2014 5:58 am
What problem does this solve?
Does this work in all operating systems?
-
mflorell
- Site Admin
-
- Posts: 18387
- Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:45 pm
- Location: Florida
-
by swirl » Thu Jun 26, 2014 7:34 am
It's not solving the problem.
It's changing the work principle of hot keys. In system its worked on mouse hover.
I implemented work of hot keys in constant conditions. I had to implement of combination keys CTRL+.
This is work in IE MS 8 OS WIN XP , Mozilla FF OS UBUNTU or Windows
-
swirl
-
- Posts: 4
- Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2014 3:00 am
Return to General Discussion
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 49 guests