Page 1 of 1

Using hot keys CTRL+1

PostPosted: Thu Jun 26, 2014 5:27 am
by swirl
My resolution of the using hot keys CTRL+1 in agent dashboard.

In file vicidial.php
Code: Select all
        function begin_all_refresh()
                {
                <?php
                        if ( ($HK_statuses_camp > 0) && ($user_level>=$HKuser_level) && ($VU_hotkeys_active > 0) ) {
                        echo '
                                document.onkeydown=function(event) {
                                event = event || window.event;
                                if(event.keyCode != 0){var key=event.keyCode;}else{var key=event.which; }
                                if(ctrl_enable == 1){hotkeypress(key);}
                                if(key == 17){ctrl_enable=1;}else{ctrl_enable=0;}
                                }';
                        }
                ?>
                all_refresh();
                }


Re: Using hot keys CTRL+1

PostPosted: Thu Jun 26, 2014 5:58 am
by mflorell
What problem does this solve?

Does this work in all operating systems?

Re: Using hot keys CTRL+1

PostPosted: Thu Jun 26, 2014 7:34 am
by swirl
It's not solving the problem.
It's changing the work principle of hot keys. In system its worked on mouse hover.
I implemented work of hot keys in constant conditions. I had to implement of combination keys CTRL+.

This is work in IE MS 8 OS WIN XP , Mozilla FF OS UBUNTU or Windows