Page 1 of 1

Manual call from softphone or hardphone without login agent

PostPosted: Fri Jan 31, 2020 3:15 am
by pintudas9051
Hello all,

I am new in vicidial I need your little help I want to call manually from my softphone/hardphone without login in agent portal I mean I want to dial the number like this
prefix+country code + mobile number can anyone help in this. Thanks in advance

this is the dialplan that I using

exten => _144.,1,AGI(agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log)
exten => _144.,2,Dial(SIP/106Telecom/${EXTEN:1},,tToR)
exten => _144.,3,Hangup

Re: Manual call from softphone or hardphone without login ag

PostPosted: Sun Feb 02, 2020 7:09 pm
by ambiorixg12
Using your dialplan ony change on the EXTEN variable the 1 by a 3 like this

exten => _144.,2,Dial(SIP/106Telecom/${EXTEN:3},,tToR)


then 144 is prefix , 1 is the country code, and last 3052361010 is the number

so would be 14413052361010

Re: Manual call from softphone or hardphone without login ag

PostPosted: Mon Feb 03, 2020 4:19 am
by pintudas9051
thank you ambiorixg12 for reply but it's not working when i dial the number call got disconnected instantly can you please help

this is the log of asterisk
[Feb 3 14:47:33] -- Executing [544442081612780@default:1] AGI("SIP/9000-0000000c", "agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log") in new stack
[Feb 3 14:47:33] -- <SIP/9000-0000000c>AGI Script agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log completed, returning 0
[Feb 3 14:47:33] -- Executing [544442081612780@default:2] Dial("SIP/9000-0000000c", "SIP/Bluetelecom/442081612780,,tToR") in new stack
[Feb 3 14:47:33] == Using SIP RTP CoS mark 5
[Feb 3 14:47:33] -- Called SIP/Bluetelecom/442081612780
[Feb 3 14:47:33] WARNING[1591][C-00000006]: chan_sip.c:24055 handle_response_invite: Received response: "Forbidden" from '"9000" <sip:9000@192.168.2.190>;tag=as7953bafd'
[Feb 3 14:47:33] == Everyone is busy/congested at this time (1:0/0/1)
[Feb 3 14:47:33] -- Executing [544442081612780@default:3] Hangup("SIP/9000-0000000c", "") in new stack
[Feb 3 14:47:33] == Spawn extension (default, 544442081612780, 3) exited non-zero on 'SIP/9000-0000000c'
[Feb 3 14:47:33] -- Executing [h@default:1] AGI("SIP/9000-0000000c", "agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log--HVcauses--PRI-----NODEBUG-----21-----CHANUNAVAIL---------------SIP 403 Forbidden)") in new stack
[Feb 3 14:47:33] -- <SIP/9000-0000000c>AGI Script agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log--HVcauses ... -------SIP 403 Forbidden) completed, returning 0


and am using this dialplan

exten => _544.,1,AGI(agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log)
exten => _544.,2,Dial(SIP/xxxxxxxx/${EXTEN:3},,tToR)
exten => _544.,3,Hangup

Re: Manual call from softphone or hardphone without login ag

PostPosted: Wed Feb 05, 2020 4:32 am
by pintudas9051
Can anyone help in this please

Re: Manual call from softphone or hardphone without login ag

PostPosted: Thu Feb 06, 2020 4:41 am
by pintudas9051
can any one please help me in this am not able to fix the issue

Re: Manual call from softphone or hardphone without login ag

PostPosted: Fri Feb 07, 2020 9:53 am
by hansg
Contact your provider.

This looks like an issue on their side. They may need to add your IP for authentication.

Either that or you are not sending a valid CLI and they are rejecting the call.

Also change your carrier settings to the following and retry.

[bluetelecoms]
type=peer
username=xxxxxxxxxx
secret=xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
host=sip.bluetelecoms.com
canreinvite=no
allowguest=yes
disallow=all
allow=alaw
context=from-trunk
qualify=3000

Global - bluetelecomsUK=SIP/bluetelecoms

exten => _144.,1,AGI(agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log)
exten => _144.,2,Set(CALLERID(num)=44${CALLERID(num):-10})
exten => _144.,3,Dial(${bluetelecomsUK}/${EXTEN:1},,tToR)
exten => _144.,4,Hangup()

Re: Manual call from softphone or hardphone without login ag

PostPosted: Fri Feb 07, 2020 12:43 pm
by williamconley
Code: Select all
Feb 3 14:47:33] WARNING[1591][C-00000006]: chan_sip.c:24055 handle_response_invite: Received response: "Forbidden" from '"9000" <sip:9000@192.168.2.190>;tag=as7953bafd'


1) They literally said you are Forbidden. Only the carrier can tell you why, but if you provide the documentation for the carrier we may be able to decipher a flaw in your dialplan entry such as a missing or extra country or dial code.

2) Your IP is a local IP address. Your sip.conf file should have a public IP for the server in "externip"

3) hansg: Please remember that "context=" should ALWAYS be "context=trunkinbound" in a Vicidial system. "from-trunk" is only for FreePBX derivitives. And I'm not sure what you're doing with the set callerid num line, but Vicidial is expected to set caller id from the campaign settings. Unless Bluetelecoms rejects calls based on CID, that's an odd entry. And if they do: That's still going to be set in the campaign settings unless you need to add a special character such as a +

Re: Manual call from softphone or hardphone without login ag

PostPosted: Tue Feb 11, 2020 5:32 am
by hansg
williamconley wrote:
Code: Select all
Feb 3 14:47:33] WARNING[1591][C-00000006]: chan_sip.c:24055 handle_response_invite: Received response: "Forbidden" from '"9000" <sip:9000@192.168.2.190>;tag=as7953bafd'


1) They literally said you are Forbidden. Only the carrier can tell you why, but if you provide the documentation for the carrier we may be able to decipher a flaw in your dialplan entry such as a missing or extra country or dial code.

2) Your IP is a local IP address. Your sip.conf file should have a public IP for the server in "externip"

3) hansg: Please remember that "context=" should ALWAYS be "context=trunkinbound" in a Vicidial system. "from-trunk" is only for FreePBX derivitives. And I'm not sure what you're doing with the set callerid num line, but Vicidial is expected to set caller id from the campaign settings. Unless Bluetelecoms rejects calls based on CID, that's an odd entry. And if they do: That's still going to be set in the campaign settings unless you need to add a special character such as a +


I have used bluetelecoms in the past and I was unable to place calls until they gave me that specific dialplan entry. I too have no idea why it makes a difference but it seemed to sort out my problems when I added that in.