Page 1 of 1

Can not hangeup the customer in auto dail mode.

PostPosted: Sun Oct 15, 2006 7:44 am
by 3trunks
we use sip trunk for our out bound calls .


when i operate in manual mode .all is ok. dial next number , park the customer transfer ,hungup the call.



and in Auto mode,i meet the problem which call is not transfered to Agent successfully. but at last we solved that by delete these lines in file agi-VDADtransfer.agi


$callerid =~ s/\"//gi;
$CIDlead_id = $callerid;
$CIDlead_id = substr($CIDlead_id, 11, 9);
$CIDlead_id = ($CIDlead_id + 0);

if ($AGILOG) {$agi_string = "+++++ VDAD START : |$CIDlead_id|$now_date|$AST_ver|$priority|"; &agi_output;}

#if ( ($channel =~ /Local/i) && ($AST_ver !~ /^1\.0\.8|^1\.0\.9/) )
#{
#if ($AGILOG) {$agi_string = "+++++ VDAD START LOCAL CHANNEL: EXITING- $priority"; &agi_output;}
#if ($priority > 2) {sleep(1);}
#exit;
#}



### Grab call parameters from vicidial_auto_calls table
$stmtA = "UPDATE vicidial_auto_calls set uniqueid='$unique_id', channel='$channel',status='LIVE' where callerid='$callerid' order by
call_time desc limit 1;";
$affected_rows = $dbhA->do($stmtA);
if ($AGILOG) {$agi_string = "-- VDAD : |$affected_rows|update of vac table: $callerid\n|$stmtA|"; &agi_output;}
if ($affected_rows > 0)



we think. the transfer exit here because some error.so we delete them
after that .auto dial is working . and customer can pickup the call .and transfered to Agent


but another problem happened . we can not park .hangup the call via the
web button.

we checked the table vicidial_manager no hungup is inserted when we click the butten..

any suggestions ? thanks for your tme

PostPosted: Sun Oct 15, 2006 9:54 pm
by mflorell
Local channels mess all sorts of things up. That's why its in the code and you should not delete it or something else will break(as it did for you).

Take a look at this bug and resolution and see if it works for you:
http://www.eflo.net/VICIDIALmantis/view.php?id=39

Thank you . we solve the problem as the way in BUG TRACKER

PostPosted: Sun Oct 15, 2006 11:21 pm
by 3trunks
we solved the problem now it work nice

thank you