dispo_call_url

General and Support topics relating to ViciDialNow and GoAutoDial ISO installers

Moderators: enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, s0lid

dispo_call_url

Postby alkinjay1 » Fri Sep 28, 2012 10:51 am

I am trying to set up a dispo call url and I am having an issue with it. Here is the url I entered:

http://vnow/agc/vdc_call_url_test.php?l ... ad_id--B--

When I go into the vicidial_url_log It shows the url with the filled out information with a weird response:

Code: Select all
<html>
     <head>
         <title>  </title>
 
         <script type="text/javascript">
             function bredir(a, b, c, d, e, ldr, ifc) {
                 var h, i, j
                 var f = 0
                 var g = 0
                 var k = false
                 var l = false
                 var m = [
                     [300, 250, false],
                     [250, 250, false],
                     [240, 400, false],
                     [336, 280, false],
                     [180, 150, false],
                     [468, 60, false],
                     [234, 60, false],
                     [88, 31, false],
                     [120, 90, false],
                     [120, 60, false],
                     [120, 240, false],
                     [125, 125, false],
                     [728, 90, false],
                     [160, 600, false],
                     [120, 600, false],
                     [300, 600, false],
                     [300, 125, false],
                     [530, 300, false],
                     [190, 200, false],
                     [470, 250, false],
                     [720, 300, true],
                     [500, 350, true],
                     [550, 480, true]
                 ]
                 if (typeof window.innerHeight == "number") {
                     g = window.innerHeight
                     f = window.innerWidth
                 } else if (typeof document.body.offsetHeight == "number") {
                     g = document.body.offsetHeight
                     f = document.body.offsetWidth
                 }
                 for (var n = 0 n < m.length n++) {
                     j = m[n]
                     h = Math.abs(f - j[0])
                     i = Math.abs(g - j[1])
                     if (top != self) {
                         ifc = 1
                     } else {
                         ifc = 0
                     }
                     if (h <= 2 && i <= 2) {
                         k = true
                         l = j[2]
                     }
                 }
                 if(f === 0 && g === 0){
                     return
                 }
                 if ((a != "www.facebook.com" && a != "platform.twitter.com") && (k || f < 100 && f !== 0 || g < 100 && g !== 0)) {
                     if (l && self == parent) {
                         return
                     }
                     return "/b" + "anner.php?w=" + f + "&h=" + g + "&d=" + a + "&url=" + b + "&ref=" + c + "&view=" + d
                 } else if ((a == "www.facebook.com" || a == "platform.twitter.com") && (f >= 250 && g >= 60) && (k || f < 100 && f !== 0 || g < 100 && g !== 0)) {
                     if (l && self == parent) {
                         return
                     }
                     return e + "&w=" + f + "&h=" + g + "&ldr=" + "b" + "&ifc=" + ifc
                 } else if ((a == "www.facebook.com" || a == "platform.twitter.com") && (f < 250 || g < 60) && (k || f < 100 && f !== 0 || g < 100 && g !== 0)) {
                     if (l && self == parent) {
                         return
                     }
                     return "/b" + "anner.php?w=" + f + "&h=" + g + "&d=" + a + "&url=" + b + "&ref=" + c + "&view=" + d
                 } else {
                     return e + "&w=" + f + "&h=" + g + "&ifc=" + ifc
                 }
             }
             function bdetect() {
                 var loc = bredir(
                     '',
                     'vnow%2Fagc%2Fvdc_call_url_test.php%3Flead_id%3D2462745',
                     '',
                     'error',
                     '/main?wc=EWJoHxd8AAVDBBRuAQw%3D&url=vnow%2Fagc%2Fvdc_call_url_test.php%3Flead_id%3D2462745'
                 )
 
                 if(typeof loc === 'undefined') {
                     self.close()
                     return
                 }
 
                 location.replace(loc)
 
             }
         </script>
     </head>
     <body onLoad="bdetect()" style="margin: 0px">
         <noscript>
             <iframe frameborder="0" src="/main?wc=EWJoHxd8AAVDBBRuAQw%3D&ampurl=vnow%2Fagc%2Fvdc_call_url_test.php%3Flead_id%3D2462745" width="100%" height="100%"></iframe>
         </noscript>
     </body>
 </html>


I don't think the page is being hit because call_url_log.txt file is blank. I know the page works because I can hit it in my browser and get data in the text file. I used gotoautodial for my installation and then updated to a trunk version of vici six months ago. Any ideas?

GOTOAUTODIAL 2.1 | VERSION: 2.4-363a | BUILD: 120402-2111 | ALL IN ONE SERVER dual quad 8g ram
alkinjay1
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2009 6:55 pm

Re: dispo_call_url

Postby alkinjay1 » Mon Oct 08, 2012 3:54 pm

Any ideas?
alkinjay1
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2009 6:55 pm

Re: dispo_call_url

Postby williamconley » Mon Oct 08, 2012 4:11 pm

put the same file in as the web form and see what happens when you hit it that way. (you'll be able to "observe" the result much more easily)
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: Vicidial Agent Only Beep - Beta
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
williamconley
 
Posts: 20256
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: dispo_call_url

Postby crivera » Wed Oct 10, 2012 10:41 am

Hello,

Im trying to set up "Dispo Call URL", but no success.
I created a simple php file to receive the Disposition,Phone,etc. take that information and insert it in a mysql table.

However, it seems that my PHP file is never reached by vicidial, eventhough I know the URL Im using is correct.
I place the same url in the webform field and there it works, but not when a put it in the Dispo Call URL.

Any help will be really appretiated.
crivera
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 3:50 pm

Re: dispo_call_url

Postby williamconley » Sun Oct 14, 2012 4:00 pm

when you post, please post your entire configuration including (but not limited to) your installation method and vicidial version with build.

this IS a requirement for posting along with reading the stickies (at the top of each forum) and the manager's manual (available on EFLO.net, both free and paid versions)

You should also post: Asterisk version, telephony hardware (model number is helpful here), cluster information if you have one, and whether any other software is installed in the box. If your installation method is "from scratch" you must post your operating system and should also post the .iso version from which you installed your original operating system. If your installation is "Hosted" list the site name of the host.

If this is a "Cloud" or "Virtual" server, please note the technology involved along with the version of that techology (ie: VMware Server Version 2.0.2). If it is not, merely stating the Motherboard model # and CPU would be helpful.

Similar to This:

Vicibox X.X from .iso | Vicidial X.X.X-XXX Build XXXXXX-XXXX | Asterisk X.X.X | Single Server | No Digium/Sangoma Hardware | No Extra Software After Installation | Intel DG35EC | Core2Quad Q6600
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: Vicidial Agent Only Beep - Beta
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
williamconley
 
Posts: 20256
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)


Return to ViciDialNow - GoAutoDial

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 77 guests

cron