goautodial et vicidial + inbound call

General and Support topics relating to ViciDialNow and GoAutoDial ISO installers

Moderators: enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, s0lid

goautodial et vicidial + inbound call

Postby zxcoolman » Wed Apr 27, 2011 12:15 pm

hello to all the community VICIDIAL

I am currently testing the spirits of incoming calls with VICIDIAL.
Simply put a customer call number (800) to call an agent.
Of course I can not

To help you to help me ^ ^ I will go through the network that I set up and configuration of VICIDIAL.

First I create a sip trunk, with a server and goautodial and a server with asterisk ( who is a telephone operator ;) )

server configuration asterisk
Code: Select all
        sip.conf
     
----------------------------------------
[general]
context=default
allowoverlap=no
bindport=5000
bindaddr=0.0.0.0
srvlookup=yes

[12345]
type=friend
host=dynamic
;username=12345
context=default
disallow=all
allow=ulaw
allow=alaw

[0296928888]
type=friend
username=test1
host=dynamic
context=default
disallow=all
allow=ulaw
allow=alaw


[0296929999]
type=friend
username=test2
host=dynamic
context=default
disallow=all
allow=ulaw
allow=alaw
----------------------------------


Code: Select all
extensions.conf
----------------------------------
[general]
static=yes
writeprotect=no
clearglobalvars=no


[globals]

;TRUNK=Zap/G2                                   ; Trunk interface




[default]
exten => _6XXXXXX,1,NoOp(entree dans default)
exten => _6XXXXXX,2,Dial(SIP/12345/${EXTEN:1})

exten => _6XXXX,1,NoOp(entree dans default2222222)
exten => _6XXXX,2,Dial(SIP/12345/${EXTEN:1})

exten => _X.,1,NoOp(entree dans le context de l'appel entrant)
exten => _X.,2,Dial(SIP/12345/${EXTEN})
--------------------------------


now on server with goautodial
I set up a register with the account 12345

Code: Select all
register => 12345@192.168.1.13:5000


I said after two phones sip 2001 and 2002 which are the agents
and "false " account of the operator is 12345

Code: Select all
      sip.cof
[12345]
disallow=all
allow=ulaw
type=friend
host=dynamic
dtmfmode=rfc2833
context=trunkinbound


After the trunk was in place, I declare an IN-GROUP in the web interface VICIDIAL

Code: Select all
Group ID: AGENT_DIRECT
Group Name: Primary Sales Line
Active: Y
Next Agent Call: oldest_call_finish
Fronter Display: Y
Script: NONE
Get Call Launch: NONE


then I declared a DID

Code: Select all
DID Extension: 800
DID Description: numéro
Active: Y
DID Route: IN_GROUP
In-Group ID: AGENT_DIRECT
In-Group Call Handle Method: CID
In-Group Agent Search Method: LB
In-Group Phone Code: 1


I finally create my inbound campaign with its options

Code: Select all
Campaign ID: TEST_IN
Campaign Name: Closer and inbound campaign
Active: Y
Allow Closers: Y
Hopper Level: 5
Auto Dial Level: 1
Next Agent Call: oldest call finish
Local Call Time: 24hours
Dial Method : RATIO


Now I connect my agents on the interface VICIDIAL. Everything works perfectly.

However when I call from the outside by dialing 800 from a number registered on the Asterisk operator, it does not recognize the extension

[/code]

My network diagram
http://www.asterisk-france.org/attachment.php?attachmentid=106&d=1303842364

Pour préciser je prend exemple d'un téléphone déclaré dans le contexte default de l'opérateur téléphonique et dont le dialplan se compose comme ceci

Code: Select all
 [default]

exten => _X.,1,NoOp(entree dans le context de l'appel entrant)
exten => _X.,2,Dial(SIP/12345/${EXTEN})


on the server goautodial the account 12345 happens in the context trunkinbound

Code: Select all
 [trunkinbound]
; DID call routing process
exten => _X.,1,NoOp(entree dans tunkinbound)
exten => _X.,2,AGI(agi-DID_route.agi)


By dialing 800 (DID)

The message "entry in the context of the incoming call" appears in the CLI of the operator

Code: Select all
 -- Executing [012345@default:1] NoOp("SIP/0296929999-00000020", "entree dans le context de lappel entrant") in new stack
    -- Executing [012345@default:2] Dial("SIP/0296929999-00000020", "SIP/12345/012345") in new stack
    -- Called 12345/012345
    -- SIP/12345-00000021 is circuit-busy
  == Everyone is busy/congested at this time (1:0/1/0)
  == Auto fallthrough, channel 'SIP/0296929999-00000020' status is 'CONGESTION'
[Apr 27 13:51:32] ERROR[5250]: cdr_csv.c:314 csv_log: Unable to re-open master file /var/log/asterisk//cdr-csv//Master.csv : Permission denied


And he call the account 12345
But on the server goautodial the extension is not recognized

Code: Select all
 [Apr 27 10:02:18] NOTICE[16844]: chan_sip.c:15147 handle_request_invite: Call from '' to extension '012345' rejected because extension not found.


I do not understand at all why the extension is not recognized
I ask your help

thank you in advance
zxcoolman
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2011 11:02 am

Postby williamconley » Wed Apr 27, 2011 12:34 pm

None of this is according to the vicidial manager's manual. LOL I'm not even sure what you are doing.

But i can say that if the extension is not found it is because the SIP call arrived at a context (set by context=xxxx in the sip account for the calling party) that does not have a pattern which matches the number dialed. ordinarily, this should be set to "context=trunkinbound" to initiate the vicidial incoming DID script.

But since you are directly editing the configuration files, instead of setting up the system according to the Manual (Vicidial Manager's Manual is avaialble at EFLO.net), i'm not sure what context your inbound calls are landing at.
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: Vicidial Agent Only Beep - Beta
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
williamconley
 
Posts: 20258
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

incomming

Postby striker » Wed Apr 27, 2011 12:54 pm

hi

is the 800 is mapped to the extension 012345

as per your cli the incomming call is landing with extension 012345
and in DID you have given 800

change that 800 to 012345 and check the incomming call

still fails

go to extension.conf
under trunkinbound context
type exten => 012345,1,AGI(agi-DID_route.agi)

######your posting little bit confussing######
www.striker24x7.com www.youtube.com/c/striker24x7 Telegram/skype id : striker24x7
striker
 
Posts: 962
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2010 10:25 am

Postby zxcoolman » Wed Apr 27, 2011 2:00 pm

I already tried with exten => 012345,1,AGI(agi-DID_route.agi)


And sorry for the post, In the CLI, I used DID 012345

williamconley I do not understand, I read the manual, Manager's manual.
And I perfectly followed the manual (p.25 Section F). I think: (
From you why it does not work?

Looking at the dialplan of my phone operator, customers call the account 12345 which is declared in the context trunkinbound of the server goautodial
zxcoolman
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2011 11:02 am

Postby williamconley » Wed Apr 27, 2011 2:09 pm

when you get extension not found, your call has either arrived at the wrong context (perhaps your call did not authenticate to the proper sip account?) or your extension does not exist in the context it landed in.

if you are sure 012345 exists in trunkinbound ... then you are not IN trunkinbound for some reason.

if context=trunkinbound IS in the sip account in question ... then your call is not authenticating to THAT sip account for some reason.

check sip debug and see if it will identify the context it has resolved to. if it resolves to "default", there are things we can do to fix it :) but you should still try to determine how you can get the call to authenticate to the proper sip account (perhaps your "host=xxx" is not correct?)
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: Vicidial Agent Only Beep - Beta
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
williamconley
 
Posts: 20258
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Postby zxcoolman » Thu Apr 28, 2011 6:54 am

Yes sorry for all this lost time. Now the operation agi and the call come in the context trunkinbound. After the call is redirected to the agi "agi-VDAV_ALL_inbound.agi"

Code: Select all
 -- Executing [800@trunkinbound:1] NoOp("SIP/12345-0000000e", "entree dans tunkinbound") in new stack
    -- Executing [800@trunkinbound:2] AGI("SIP/12345-0000000e", "agi-DID_route.agi") in new stack
    -- Launched AGI Script /var/lib/asterisk/agi-bin/agi-DID_route.agi
    -- AGI Script agi-DID_route.agi completed, returning 0
    -- Executing [99909*2*@default:1] Answer("SIP/12345-0000000e", "") in new stack
    -- Executing [99909*2*@default:2] NoOp("SIP/12345-0000000e", "entree nikel") in new stack
    -- Executing [99909*2*@default:3] AGI("SIP/12345-0000000e", "agi-VDAD_ALL_inbound.agi") in new stack
    -- Launched AGI Script /var/lib/asterisk/agi-bin/agi-VDAD_ALL_inbound.agi
    -- Playing 'sip-silence' (escape_digits=) (sample_offset 0)
    -- Playing 'sip-silence' (escape_digits=) (sample_offset 0)
    -- AGI Script agi-VDAD_ALL_inbound.agi completed, returning 0
    -- Executing [99909*2*@default:4] Hangup("SIP/12345-0000000e", "") in new stack
  == Spawn extension (default, 99909*2*, 4) exited non-zero on 'SIP/12345-0000000e'
    -- Executing [h@default:1] DeadAGI("SIP/12345-0000000e", "agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log--HVcauses--PRI-----NODEBUG-----16---------------") in new stack
    -- AGI Script agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log--HVcauses--PRI-----NODEBUG-----16--------------- completed, returning 0



But the agent does not reveive the call.
I don't understand

And for answer at this questions, my sip phone are declare in the asterisk.

My phones which are declared in the server goautodial
Code: Select all
2002/2002                  192.168.1.12     D   N      5060     OK (2 ms)           
2001/2001                  192.168.1.12     D   N      5060     OK (2 ms)           
12345/s                    192.168.1.13     D   N      5000     OK (2 ms)       


My phones which are declared in the server operator
Code: Select all
Name/username              Host            Dyn Nat ACL Port     Status               
0296929999/test2           192.168.1.13     D          5060     Unmonitored           
0296928888/test1           192.168.1.13     D          5060             

[/code]
zxcoolman
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2011 11:02 am

Postby williamconley » Thu Apr 28, 2011 10:44 am

now we are up to how you have your DID set up in the GUI.

show your did and ingroup settings, and/or look at the /var/log/astguiclient agi logs and see if you find where the logic goes awry (ie: no agent logged in to that ingroup? did assigned but no ingroup selected after choosing ingroup as the route?)
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: Vicidial Agent Only Beep - Beta
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
williamconley
 
Posts: 20258
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Postby zxcoolman » Sat May 07, 2011 8:00 am

williamconley wrote:now we are up to how you have your DID set up in the GUI.

show your did and ingroup settings, and/or look at the /var/log/astguiclient agi logs and see if you find where the logic goes awry (ie: no agent logged in to that ingroup? did assigned but no ingroup selected after choosing ingroup as the route?)


Now I made ​​it!!

I change the configuration DID_route => Agent
and In-Group Method Call Handle: CLOSER

and it works!

DID configuration now

Code: Select all
DID Extension: 800
DID Description: numéro
Active: Y
DID Route: AGENT
In-Group ID: AGENT_DIRECT
In-Group Call Handle Method: CLOSER
In-Group Agent Search Method: LB
In-Group Phone Code: 1


Why is it ok?

now the CLI of goautodial screen



Code: Select all
[May  7 10:58:16]     -- Executing [800@trunkinbound:1] AGI("SIP/12345-00000006", "agi-DID_route.agi") in new stack
[May  7 10:58:16]     -- Launched AGI Script /var/lib/asterisk/agi-bin/agi-DID_route.agi
[May  7 10:58:16]     -- AGI Script agi-DID_route.agi completed, returning 0
[May  7 10:58:16]     -- Executing [99909*2*@default:1] Answer("SIP/12345-00000006", "") in new stack
[May  7 10:58:16]     -- Executing [99909*2*@default:2] NoOp("SIP/12345-00000006", "entree nikel") in new stack
[May  7 10:58:16]     -- Executing [99909*2*@default:3] AGI("SIP/12345-00000006", "agi-VDAD_ALL_inbound.agi") in new stack
[May  7 10:58:16]     -- Launched AGI Script /var/lib/asterisk/agi-bin/agi-VDAD_ALL_inbound.agi
[May  7 10:58:16]     -- Playing 'sip-silence' (escape_digits=) (sample_offset 0)
[May  7 10:58:16]     -- Playing 'sip-silence' (escape_digits=) (sample_offset 0)
[May  7 10:58:17] REGISTER attempt 1 to 12345@192.168.1.12
[May  7 10:58:17]   == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/manager.conf': [May  7 10:58:17] Found
[May  7 10:58:17]   == Manager 'sendcron' logged on from 127.0.0.1
[May  7 10:58:17]     -- Executing [192*168*001*002*78600051@default:1] Goto("Local/192*168*001*002*78600051@default-4764,2", "default|78600051|1") in new stack
[May  7 10:58:17]     -- Goto (default,78600051,1)
[May  7 10:58:17]     -- Executing [78600051@default:1] MeetMe("Local/192*168*001*002*78600051@default-4764,2", "8600051|Fq") in new stack
[May  7 10:58:17]        > Channel Local/192*168*001*002*78600051@default-4764,1 was answered.
[May  7 10:58:17]     -- Executing [83047777777777@vicidial-auto:1] Answer("Local/192*168*001*002*78600051@default-4764,1", "") in new stack
[May  7 10:58:17]     -- Executing [83047777777777@vicidial-auto:2] Playback("Local/192*168*001*002*78600051@default-4764,1", "ding") in new stack
[May  7 10:58:17]     -- <Local/192*168*001*002*78600051@default-4764,1> Playing 'ding' (language 'en')
[May  7 10:58:17] WARNING[29054]: file.c:1292 waitstream_core: Unexpected control subclass '-1'
[May  7 10:58:17] WARNING[29054]: file.c:1292 waitstream_core: Unexpected control subclass '-1'
[May  7 10:58:18]     -- Executing [83047777777777@vicidial-auto:3] Hangup("Local/192*168*001*002*78600051@default-4764,1", "") in new stack
[May  7 10:58:18]   == Spawn extension (vicidial-auto, 83047777777777, 3) exited non-zero on 'Local/192*168*001*002*78600051@default-4764,1'
[May  7 10:58:18]     -- Executing [h@vicidial-auto:1] DeadAGI("Local/192*168*001*002*78600051@default-4764,1", "agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log--HVcauses--PRI-----NODEBUG-----16---------------") in new stack
[May  7 10:58:18]     -- AGI Script agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log--HVcauses--PRI-----NODEBUG-----16--------------- completed, returning 0
[May  7 10:58:18]   == Spawn extension (default, 78600051, 1) exited non-zero on 'Local/192*168*001*002*78600051@default-4764,2'
[May  7 10:58:18]     -- Executing [h@default:1] DeadAGI("Local/192*168*001*002*78600051@default-4764,2", "agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log--HVcauses--PRI-----NODEBUG-----0---------------") in new stack
[May  7 10:58:18]     -- AGI Script agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log--HVcauses--PRI-----NODEBUG-----0--------------- completed, returning 0
[May  7 10:58:18]     -- Playing 'sip-silence' (escape_digits=) (sample_offset 0)
[May  7 10:58:18]     -- Playing 'sip-silence' (escape_digits=) (sample_offset 0)
[May  7 10:58:19]     -- Playing 'sip-silence' (escape_digits=) (sample_offset 0)
[May  7 10:58:19] ERROR[29035]: utils.c:966 ast_carefulwrite: write() returned error: Broken pipe
[May  7 10:58:19] ERROR[29035]: utils.c:966 ast_carefulwrite: write() returned error: Broken pipe
[May  7 10:58:19]     -- AGI Script agi-VDAD_ALL_inbound.agi completed, returning 0
[May  7 10:58:19]     -- Executing [192*168*001*002*8600051@default:1] Goto("SIP/12345-00000006", "default|8600051|1") in new stack
[May  7 10:58:19]     -- Goto (default,8600051,1)
[May  7 10:58:19]     -- Executing [8600051@default:1] MeetMe("SIP/12345-00000006", "8600051|F") in new stack
[May  7 10:58:21]   == Manager 'sendcron' logged off from 127.0.0.1


is it good ?[/code]
zxcoolman
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2011 11:02 am

Postby williamconley » Sun May 08, 2011 12:43 am

If the call goes where you want it, it's good.
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: Vicidial Agent Only Beep - Beta
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
williamconley
 
Posts: 20258
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)


Return to ViciDialNow - GoAutoDial

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 59 guests