Page 1 of 1
How to bar premium numbers from dialling
Posted:
Fri Jul 10, 2009 8:25 am
by webgurru
Hi,
I want to put a bar on premium numbers starting with 0900 and 0870. Is there any way to stop these numbers from dialling. I don't want these numbers to be dialled from campaign (using manual dial) and phones as well.
Best regards,
Posted:
Fri Jul 10, 2009 9:04 am
by mflorell
just put a "_0900.,1,Hangup" in your dialplan
Posted:
Fri Jul 10, 2009 9:54 am
by webgurru
Hi Matt,
My present dialplan is
- Code: Select all
exten => _90XXXXXXXXXX,1,AGI(agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log)
exten => _90XXXXXXXXXX,2,Dial(${SIPtrunk}/${EXTEN:1},55,tTo)
exten => _90XXXXXXXXXX,3,Hangup
Should I change this to
- Code: Select all
exten => _90XXXXXXXXXX,1,AGI(agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log)
exten => _90XXXXXXXXXX,2,Dial(${SIPtrunk}/${EXTEN:1},55,tTo)
exten => _90XXXXXXXXXX,3,Hangup
exten => _90900XXXXXXX,1,Hangup
Best regards,
mflorell wrote:just put a "_0900.,1,Hangup" in your dialplan
Posted:
Fri Jul 10, 2009 6:18 pm
by mflorell
You should put this line first:
exten => _90900XXXXXXX,1,Hangup
And of course try this yourself and watch the Asterisk CLI and see what it does.
Posted:
Sat Jul 11, 2009 5:19 am
by webgurru
Thanks Matt it worked.
Best regards,
mflorell wrote:You should put this line first:
exten => _90900XXXXXXX,1,Hangup
And of course try this yourself and watch the Asterisk CLI and see what it does.