General and Support topics relating to ViciDialNow and GoAutoDial ISO installers
Moderators: enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, s0lid
by gmcust3 » Mon Feb 25, 2013 5:16 am
How to Disable LEAD export from Public IP ??
GoAutoDial CE
VERSION: 2.4-309a
BUILD: 110430-1642
No other software installed on the box.
I've read the manager manual.
-
gmcust3
-
- Posts: 1148
- Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2009 1:15 pm
by williamconley » Mon Feb 25, 2013 10:40 am
Which version of GoAutoCE did you install with? There are two versions available: CE 2.0 and CE 2.1.
list_download.php
Modify this file and place an if/else statement in the php code where the final download statement is and check to see if the IP is local before allowing the actual download to begin.
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: Vicidial Agent Only Beep - Beta
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
-
williamconley
-
- Posts: 20256
- Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
- Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)
-
by gmcust3 » Mon Feb 25, 2013 10:43 am
Any Code Help ?
GoAutoDial CE
VERSION: 2.4-309a
BUILD: 110430-1642
No other software installed on the box.
I've read the manager manual.
-
gmcust3
-
- Posts: 1148
- Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2009 1:15 pm
by williamconley » Mon Feb 25, 2013 1:09 pm
Sure. Find the final export and post it and I'll generate an if statement for you
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: Vicidial Agent Only Beep - Beta
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
-
williamconley
-
- Posts: 20256
- Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
- Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)
-
by gmcust3 » Wed Feb 27, 2013 1:46 am
- Code: Select all
function ip_is_private($ip)
{
$pri_addrs = array(
'10.0.0.0|10.255.255.255',
'172.16.0.0|172.31.255.255',
'192.168.0.0|192.168.255.255',
'169.254.0.0|169.254.255.255',
'127.0.0.0|127.255.255.255'
);
$long_ip = ip2long($ip);
if($long_ip != -1) {
foreach($pri_addrs AS $pri_addr)
{
list($start, $end) = explode('|', $pri_addr);
// IF IS PRIVATE
if($long_ip >= ip2long($start) && $long_ip <= ip2long($end))
return (TRUE);
}
}
return (FALSE);
}
- Code: Select all
if ( ip_is_private ( $ip_address1 ) )
{
printf ( "%s is from a private address range\n", $ip_address1 );
}
else
{
printf ( "%s is *NOT* from a private address range\n", $ip_address1 );
}
Above code will help ???
GoAutoDial CE
VERSION: 2.4-309a
BUILD: 110430-1642
No other software installed on the box.
I've read the manager manual.
-
gmcust3
-
- Posts: 1148
- Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2009 1:15 pm
by williamconley » Wed Feb 27, 2013 11:37 am
Excellent. Now we just need the location to use the function and we're on!
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: Vicidial Agent Only Beep - Beta
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
-
williamconley
-
- Posts: 20256
- Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
- Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)
-
by gmcust3 » Thu Feb 28, 2013 2:56 am
- Code: Select all
if ($lists_allowed < 1)
{
echo "You are not allowed to download this list: $list_id\n";
exit;
}
I see there are so many like these... Need to Put below lines just below above codes ?
- Code: Select all
if ( ip_is_private IS NOT ( $ip_address1 ) )
{
echo "You are not allowed to download this list: $list_id\n";
exit;
}
GoAutoDial CE
VERSION: 2.4-309a
BUILD: 110430-1642
No other software installed on the box.
I've read the manager manual.
-
gmcust3
-
- Posts: 1148
- Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2009 1:15 pm
by williamconley » Thu Feb 28, 2013 10:14 am
In that case, you could find where "$lists_allowed" is defined, and add another method to make lists_allowed = 0. Then the lists allowed check above will work for you and you're done.
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: Vicidial Agent Only Beep - Beta
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
-
williamconley
-
- Posts: 20256
- Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
- Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)
-
by gmcust3 » Wed Mar 13, 2013 2:36 am
I see two entries :
if ($lists_allowed < 1)
and
$lists_allowed =$row[0];
GoAutoDial CE
VERSION: 2.4-309a
BUILD: 110430-1642
No other software installed on the box.
I've read the manager manual.
-
gmcust3
-
- Posts: 1148
- Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2009 1:15 pm
by williamconley » Wed Mar 13, 2013 1:44 pm
instead of $lists_allowed =$row[0]; change it to $lists_allowed =0;
that will disable ALL ips. you'll need to modify it to detect local ips to allow them (or perhaps a specific IP and allow that one).
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: Vicidial Agent Only Beep - Beta
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
-
williamconley
-
- Posts: 20256
- Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
- Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)
-
by gmcust3 » Thu Mar 14, 2013 1:30 am
Back to square , How to "you'll need to modify it to detect local ips to allow them" ?
GoAutoDial CE
VERSION: 2.4-309a
BUILD: 110430-1642
No other software installed on the box.
I've read the manager manual.
-
gmcust3
-
- Posts: 1148
- Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2009 1:15 pm
by williamconley » Thu Mar 14, 2013 7:59 am
well that would depend on your local ip definition. look up the php code to grab the ip of the user, and compare the first X digits to a string with your local subnet on it ... if they match, leave this code alone. if they do not, however, force the lists allowed to "0".
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: Vicidial Agent Only Beep - Beta
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
-
williamconley
-
- Posts: 20256
- Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
- Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)
-
Return to ViciDialNow - GoAutoDial
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 65 guests